2017 Wairoa Extreme Race Results


Open Men top 4 from left: Mike McVey (4th), Lawrance Simpson (2nd), Carl Whitehead (1st) and John Snook (3rd).


Open Women top 4: Kim Dodd, Toni George, Martina Wegman and Sandra Hyslop.


Junior Men top 3 Michel Uhl (3rd), Jan Rohrer (1st) and George Snook (2nd)

Time Trial Results:

H2H Results:

Click the links below for Head 2 Head tournament bracket results…

2017 Wairoa H2H Open Men

2017 Wairoa H2H Open Women

2017 Wairoa H2H Mens Plate round

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s